First-Ever Blog Giveaway: Cookies from Kate Bakes

I have totally gone insane over cookies–and I’m passing this insanity to you.

For the past week or so, I’ve been dabbling on the idea of giving away a little something for the readers of this blog. And since it’s my first time doing this, I wanted it to be special. Something that I would love to have for myself but would rather give to others.

And when I say “I would love to have this for myself,”  I mean it. I was even at the verge of calling off this giveaway and have these cookies ALL to myself. Do you know how hard it is to open my refrigerator at home and be greeted by a box of unopened Kate Bakes cookies? Excruciating.

Classic Belgian

King Callebaut

Butter Pecan

Oatmeal Cranberry Walnut

Sugar-free King Callebaut

One lucky reader (drawn randomly via Random.org) will get a dozen Classic Belgian cookies from Kate Bakes. I only have a handful yet loyal readers  (naks) so if there’s any comfort to that, there’s less competition. Even joining is easy. Just:

  1. ‘Like’ Kate Bakes Facebook page here.
  2. Leave a comment on this post to count in your entry.
  3. Plus points if you click on the Facebook and Twitter share buttons below.

Deadline is on December 17, 2011 at 11:59 PM. This is open to Metro Manila residents only. The winner will be announced the next day and will be contacted via e-mail. Good luck, fellow cookie freaks!

KATE BAKES | Facebook | Twitter| E-mail: iamkatebakes@yahoo.com | Mobile Number: +639087729930 | Price list

10 Comments

Filed under Food, Happy

10 responses to “First-Ever Blog Giveaway: Cookies from Kate Bakes

  1. irene estabillo

    Thanks for tagging me. This is gonna be a heavenly early Christmas treat for the lucky winner! Hope it’s me =)

  2. Helen

    I won’t let this pass.. Thanks ara!

  3. Thank you so much for offering such a yummy and generous giveaway! I “like” Kate Bakes on Facebook – Cindy A.

  4. Tweeted!

  5. I’m really hoping to get that box of cookies!!! please!! hahaha i’m so desperate but this is the best cookie i’ve ever tasted in my life, (if I can only harass, Ara) : D try it guys! you’ll love it.

  6. Ara, I almost missed this. Good thing, I was checking my blogroll list. hehe. I’ll join! The photos look luscious- I won’t let this pass..:)

Leave a Reply

