Now Playing: Blurry – Puddle of Mudd

I’ve always dreamed of playing my guitar in front of a massive audience. Yung tipong wasted na yung mga tao and everyone’s going wild. My choice of piece would be this:

*Favorite line: Everyone is changing / there’s no one left that’s real / to make up your own ending / and let me know just how you feel

Blurry is one of my all-time favorite alternative rock songs dating way back in 2002. I was just a high school sophomore and I already listened to this. My parents almost went berserk whenever I play songs of such type. Para daw akong lalake because I like really loud music. Haha.

Oh well, I turned out okay so I guess they absolutely have nada to worry about.

Leave a comment

Filed under Guitar Strums, Music

Leave a Reply

