Now Playing: Coffee and TV – Blur

Monday’s not being too good to me today. But I remember what my Mama told me: “Start the day right, especially if it’s the start of the week.”

And start the day right, I will!

So I devised a battle plan and gathered my armor: a whispered prayer, a bag of Skittles, and this:

Coffee and TV is an old song but it still sounds refreshing even after a thousand and one repeats on my iTunes. Classic.

Check the video out. If you don’t find the little travelling milk carton insanely cute, ewan ko na lang!

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

